Executive Committee

 

PRESIDENT

James Thorson, Term Ending February 2023
Corporate Safety Director
Strata Corporation
1600 N 48th St
Grand Forks, ND 58203
701-792-3031
james.thorson@stratacorporation.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Dave Hoekstra, Term Ending February 2022
President of ND and Chief Credit Officer
BNC National Bank
322 East Main
Bismarck, ND 58502-4050
701-250-3077
dhoekstra@bncbank.com

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Denise Kolpack, Term Ending February 2023
Sr. Vice President, Brand & Marketing Communications
Blue Cross Blue Shield of ND
4510 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND  58121
Phone: 701-282-1042
denise.kolpack@bcbsnd.com

 

BOARD CHAIR
Jeffrey Rust, Term Ending February 2022
Vice President of Operations
WBI Energy
1250 W Century Ave
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-530-1064
Jeff.Rust@wbienergy.com

Board Members

 

Jeanne DeKrey, PT, DPT, Term Ending February 2022
CHI St. Alexius Health
Occupational Medicine
310 N 9th Street
Bismarck, ND 58506-5510
701-530-8115
jdekrey@primecare.org

 

Darrel Hellman, Term Ending February 2021
Hellman Safety Consulting
dartam@bis.midco.net

 

Randy Niles, Term Ending February 2022
Safety Manager
American Crystal Sugar
101 N 3rd Street
Moorhead, MN 56560
218-236-4400
rniles@crystalsugar.com

 

Andy Noah, Term Ending February 2021
Attorney
Nilles Law Firm
1800 Radisson Tower
201 N 5th Street
PO Box 2626
Fargo, ND 58108
701-237-5544
anoah@nilleslaw.com

 

Jeremy Olson, Term Ending February 2021
Senior Safety Advisor, ESR
Crestwood Midstream
10702 Hwy 73
Keene, ND 58847
701-675-8637
jeremy.olson@crestwoodlp.com

 

Kelly Schafer, Term Ending February 2022
Construction Safety Coordinator
Basin Electric Power Cooperative
1717 East Interstate Ave
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-355-5650
kschafer@bepc.com

 

Damian Schlinger, Term Ending February 2023
Enterprise Strategist
Sanford Health Occupational Medicine
2603 E Broadway
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-323-5767
damian.schlinger@sanfordhealth.org

 

Mark Schwei, Term Ending February 2021
Executive VP/Partner
Consolidated Construction Company
4300 North Richmond Street
Appleton, WI 54913
920-739-3555
markschwei@1call2build.com

 

Pat Traynor, Term Ending February 2021
President
Dakota Medical Foundation
4152 30 Ave. S, Suite 102
Fargo, ND 58103
701-271-0263
pattraynor@dakmed.org

 

Julie Vetter, Term Ending February 2023
Manager – Competency Assurance and Training
Hess Corporation
3015 16th St SW, Suite 20
701-420-6909
jvetter@hess.com

 

Michael W. Wolf, Term Ending February 2023
County Employer Group Manager/
Safety Director
North Dakota Association of Counties
PO Box 877
Bismarck, ND 58502-0877
701-328-7330
mwolf@ndaco.org