Executive Committee

 

PRESIDENT
Duane M. Richter, Term Ending February 2021
Sales Leader
State Farm Insurance
1900 Burnt Boat Drive, Suite 103
Bismarck, ND 58503
972-657-3016
duane.richter.b6cv@statefarm.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Vicki Kunz, Term Ending February 2019
Insurance Risk Manager
MDU Resources Group, Inc.
PO Box 5650
Bismarck, ND 58506-5650
701-530-1030
vicki.kunz@mduresources.com

 

Kelly Schafer, Term Ending February 2019
Construction Safety Coordinator
Basin Electric Power Cooperative
1717 East Interstate Ave
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-355-5650
kschafer@bepc.com

 

Andy Noah, Term Ending February 2021
Attorney
Nilles Law Firm
1800 Radisson Tower
201 N 5th Street
PO Box 2626
Fargo, ND 58108
701-237-5544
anoah@nilleslaw.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
James Thorson, Term Ending February 2020
Corporate Safety Director
Strata Corporation
1600 N 48th St
Grand Forks, ND 58203
701-792-3031
james.thorson@stratacorporation.com

 

BOARD CHAIR
Darrel Hellman, Term Ending February 2021
Environmental, Safety & Health Manager
Doosan Infracore International
Bobcat Company – Bismarck
521 South 22nd Street
Bismarck, ND 58502
701-222-5088
darrel.hellman@doosan.com

 

Pat Traynor, Term Ending February 2021
President
Dakota Medical Foundation
4152 30 Ave. S, Suite 102
Fargo, ND 58103
701-271-0263
pattraynor@dakmed.org

 

Carrie Zubke, SPHR, Term Ending February 2020
Vice President, Human Resources
American Bancor, Ltd.
46 First Street West
Dickinson ND 58601
701-483-3287
czubke@weareamerican.com

 

 

 

Board Members

 

Al Christianson, Term Ending February 2021
Director, Business Development & Governmental Affairs
Great River Energy
1611 East Century Avenue, Suite 200
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-250-2164
achristianson@grenergy.com

 

Jeanne DeKrey, PT, DPT, Term Ending February 2019
CHI St. Alexius Health
Occupational Medicine
310 N 9th Street
Bismarck, ND 58506-5510
701-530-8115
jdekrey@primecare.org

 

Dave Hoekstra, Term Ending February 2019
President of ND and Chief Credit Officer
BNC National Bank
322 East Main
Bismarck, ND 58502-4050
701-250-3077
dhoekstra@bncbank.com

 

Stephanie Murdock, MBA, MSN, Term Ending February 2020
Enterprise Vice President Corporate
Occupational Medicine Services
Sanford Health OccMed Clinic
2603 E Broadway
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-323-5733
stephanie.murdock@sanfordhealth.org

 

Jeffrey Rust, Term Ending February 2019
Vice President of Operations
WBI Energy
1250 W Century Ave
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-530-1064
Jeff.Rust@wbienergy.com

 

Mark Schwei, Term Ending February 2021
Executive VP/Partner
Consolidated Construction Company
4300 North Richmond Street
Appleton, WI 54913
920-739-3555
markschwei@1call2build.com

 

Brent Sullivan, Term Ending February 2020
Phone: 701-873-7243
701-780-SAFE
dbrentsullivan@gmail.com

 

Michael W. Wolf, Term Ending February 2020
County Employer Group Manager/
Safety Director
North Dakota Association of Counties
PO Box 877
Bismarck, ND 58502-0877
701-328-7330
mwolf@ndaco.org