Our courses qualify for an insurance discount and point reduction in North Dakota. Successfully complete an approved driver safety course and you could qualify!

 

Alive at 25, Defensive Driving Course – 4.5 Hours

 

Public course: $55
Court/DOT Required: $85

A life-saving driver safety course designed specifically for drivers ages 14-24.

 

In-Person

BISMARCK – Sunday, July 19 — 1pm-5:30pm
BISMARCK – Sunday, August 16 — 1pm-5:30pm
GRAND FORKS – Sunday, October 11 — 4:30pm-9pm
Register here for an In-Person Course 

 

Distance Learning 

ONLINE – Sunday, July 26 — 4pm-8pm
ONLINE – Thursday, August 6 — 8:15am-12:15pm
ONLINE – Thursday, August 20 — 12pm-4pm
Register here for a distance learning course 

 

Attitudinal Dynamics of Driving, Defensive Driving Course – 8 Hours

 

Members: $125 – Non-members: $150 Court/DOT Required: $175

A diversion program designed to help make a direct connection between a driver’s attitude and their choices to make poor decisions.

 

In-Person

BISMARCK – Saturday, September 19 — 8am-5pm
Register here for an in-person course 

 

Distance Learning

ONLINE – Thursday, July 16 — 8am-5pm
ONLINE – Saturday, August 1 — 8am-5pm

ONLINE – Thursday, August 6 — 8am-5pm
Register here for a distance learning course 

 

Defensive Driving Course – 4 Hours

 

Members: $60 – Non-members: $65 – Court/DOT Required: $85 – Seniors (55+): $40 Additional Family Members: $30 (same household, same course) 

This course is a fast-paced driver improvement program offering practical strategies to reduce collision-related injuries, fatalities and costs.

 

In-Person

BISMARCK Courses Available 
Monday, July 13 — 6pm-10pm
Monday, September 14 — 6pm-10pm
Monday, November 16 — 6pm-10pm

 

MINOT Courses Available 
Monday, August 17 — 6pm-10pm
Monday, October 19 — 6pm-10pm
Monday, December 14 — 6pm-10pm

 

GRAND FORKS Courses Available 
Saturday, August 8 — 9am-1pm
Saturday, October 10 — 9am-1pm
Register here for an in-person course 

Distance Learning

ONLINE – Thursday, July 9 — 6pm-10pm
ONLINE – Monday, August 3 — 6pm-10pm
ONLINE – Monday, September 14 — 6pm-10pm
Register here for a distance learning course