Welcome New Members

Thank you to all businesses who have joined the NDSC!

New Members Since December 1, 2018

3c Construction
American Crystal Sugar – Crookston
American Crystal Sugar – Drayton
American Crystal Sugar – East Grand Forks
American Crystal Sugar – Hillsboro
AZZ Specialty Welding
Basin Concrete
BPS Supply Group
Busy Bee’s Hot Oil. Inc
Catamaran Industrial Services, Inc.
CHI St. Alexius Health Dickinson
Cintas Corporation
City of Jamestown – Sanitation Department
City of Mandan
Coach, Truck & Tractor, LLC
Cummins Sales and Service
Dakota Underground Specialties LLC
Dean’s Bulk Service, Inc
DNB Energy Services
EPIC Specialty Companies
Fargo Housing & Redevelopment Authority
Fort Berthold Rural Water
Fort Yates Public School
Ft. Berthold Services, LLC
Good Road Recovery Center
Henry Hill Oil Services
KEM Electric Cooperative
Key Energy Services
Killdeer School District
Knight Compliance Advisors, LLC
Leading Edge Equipment
Mor-Gran-Sou (MGS) Electric Cooperative
Nova Energy
Optimum Therapies of North Dakota, Inc
PCL Construction
Peterson Sheet Metal, Inc.
Pingree-Buchanan Public Schools
Plastocor, Inc.
PMT Services
Preble Medical Services, Inc.
Quantum Technical Services, LLC
Richardton Taylor School
Roughrider Electric Coop
Slope Electric Cooperative
Southern Environmental and Southern Erectors, Inc
Sund Manufacturing
Talen Energy
Timec Oilfields LLC
Vaaler Insurance
West Dakota Utility Services
West Fargo Park District
Williston Parks and Recreation District

Click here for a complete NDSC Member Directory.

Leave a Reply