The NDSC’s awards program honors member companies with outstanding safety programs; employees and instructors who make safety a top priority; and those who have gone above and beyond to improve safety in their workplaces and the communities they serve.

Applications/nominations are available for the following categories:

  • Workplace Safety Merit Award
  • Outstanding Safety Instructor
  • Safe Driver Award – Division 1 & 2
  • Star Driver Award – Division 1 & 2
  • Community Advancement Award
  • Safety Improvement Award
  • Safety Management Excellence Award
  • Lifesaver Award
  • Duane Kuehn Outstanding Safety Professional

Application deadline is Friday, March 12. Visit our awards page for award criteria and online applications.