Jenn Ackert
Devolopment Coordinator
JenniferA@ndsc.org
701-751-4950

 


Chelle Doll
Safety Consultant

Amy Heilman
Accounting Manager

701-751-4940

 


Robin Martin
Safety Consultant

 


Karen Selensky
Workplace Manager
karens@ndsc.org
701-751-6109

 

 

 


John Woutat
First Aid Manager
701-751-6107

 

Dustin Austin
Safety Consultant
DustinA@ndsc.org
701-751-6108

Laurie Eckroth
Traffic Safety Assistant

701-751-6118

 

 

 


Richard Irish
Safety Consultant

Sarah McKenna
Office Manager

701-751-6110

 

 


Jay Skarphol
Safety Consultant

 

 


Aglae L. Young
Safety Consultant

Chuck Clairmont
Executive Director
cclairmont@ndsc.org

701-751-6101

 

 


Archie Gilliss
Safety Consultant

Michael Jamison
Safety Consultant

701-751-4941

 


Don Moseman
Master Instructor
donm@ndsc.org
701-751-6117

Dee Stanley
ECCS Manager
dees@ndsc.org
701-751-4949

 

 

 


Kathy Zander
Community Protection Manager
kathyz@ndsc.org
701-751-6105
Shawn Decker
Marketing Assistant
shawnd@ndsc.org

701-751-6116

 

 


Rick Halldorson
Senior Safety Consultant – Eastern ND
701-751-4958

Melanie Johnson
Finance Director
melaniej@ndsc.org
701-751-6104

 


Lindsey Narloch
Information Manager
lindseyn@ndsc.org
701-751-6119

 


Terry Weaver
Traffic Safety Manager
701-751-6106

 

 


Lindsey Dockter
Marketing Coordinator
lindseyd@ndsc.org

701-751-4953

 


Lynae Hanson
Assistant Executive
Director/Operations

701-751-6102

 

 

 


Macy Lorinser
Office Assistant

701-223-6372

 


Serena Schmit
Marketing Manager
serenas@ndsc.org
701-751-6103

 

 


Kristin Wilson
Business Development/
Membership Director
kristinw@ndsc.org
701-751-6115