Jenn Ackert
Development Coordinator

jennifera@ndsc.org

701-751-4950

 

Dustin Austin
Safety Consultant

dustina@ndsc.org

701-751-6108

See Dustin's credentials.

Chuck Clairmont
Executive Director

cclairmont@ndsc.org

701-751-6101

 

Shawn Decker
Marketing Assistant

shawnd@ndsc.org

701-751-6116

 

Lindsey Dockter
Marketing Coordinator

lindseyd@ndsc.org

701-751-4953

 

Chelle Doll
Safety Consultant

chelled@ndsc.org

701-223-6372

See Chelle's credentials.

Laurie Eckroth
Office Coordinator

lauriee@ndsc.org

701-751-6118

 

Valerie Fischer
Business Development Manager

valerief@ndsc.org
701-751-6114

 

Archie Gilliss
Safety Consultant

archieg@ndsc.org

701-751-6114

See Archie's credentials.

Rick Halldorson
Sr. Safety Consultant

rickh@ndsc.org

701-751-4958

See Rick's credentials.

Lynae Hanson
Assistant Executive Director

lynaeh@ndsc.org

701-751-6102

 

Amy Heilman
Accounting Manager

amyh@ndsc.org

701-751-4940

 

Richard Irish
Safety Consultant

richardi@ndsc.org

701-223-6372

See Richard's credentials.

Michael Jamison
Safety Consultant

michaelj@ndsc.org

701-751-4941

See Michael's credentials.

Macy Lorinser
Office Assistant

macyl@ndsc.org

701-223-6372

 

Melanie Johnson
Financial Director

melaniej@ndsc.org

701-751-6104

 

Robin Martin
Safety Consultant

robinm@ndsc.org

701-223-6372

See Robin's credentials.

Sarah McKenna
Office Manager

sarahm@ndsc.org

701-751-6110

 

Don Moseman
Master Trainer

donm@ndsc.org

701-751-6117

See Don's credentials.

Lindsey Narloch
Information Manager

lindseyn@ndsc.org

701-751-6119

 

Serena Schmit
Marketing Manager

serenas@ndsc.org

701-751-6103

 

Karen Selensky
Workplace Manager

karens@ndsc.org

701-751-6109

 

Jay Skarphol
Safety Consultant

jays@ndsc.org

701-223-6372

See Jay's credentials.

Dee Stanley
ECCS Manager

dees@ndsc.org

701-751-4949

 

Kristin Wilson
Membership Director

kristinw@ndsc.org

701-751-6115

 

Terry Weaver
Traffic Safety Manager

terryw@ndsc.org

701-751-6106

 

Tim Wetzel
Safety Consultant

timw@ndsc.org

701-751-4955

See Tim's credentials.

John Woutat
First Aid Manager

johnw@ndsc.org

701-751-6107

See John's credentials.

Aglae L. Young
Safety Consultant

aglaey@ndsc.org

701-223-6372

See Aglae's credentials.

Kathy Zander
Community Protection Mgr.

kathyz@ndsc.org

701-751-6105