Jenn Ackert
Development Coordinator

jennifera@ndsc.org

701-751-4950

 

Michael Adams
Safety Consultant

MichaelA@ndsc.org

701-751-4948

See Michael's credentials.

Terry Alveshere
Information Manager

terrya@ndsc.org

701-751-6119

 

Dustin Austin
Safety Consultant

dustina@ndsc.org

701-751-6108

See Dustin's credentials.

Chuck Clairmont
Executive Director

cclairmont@ndsc.org

701-751-6101

 

Shawn Decker
Marketing Assistant

shawnd@ndsc.org

701-751-6116

 

Brenden Dockter
Safety Consultant

brendend@ndsc.org

701-367-5983

Credentials coming soon.

Lindsey Dockter
Marketing Coordinator

lindseyd@ndsc.org

701-751-4953

 

Chelle Doll
Safety Consultant

chelled@ndsc.org

701-223-6372

See Chelle's credentials.

Laurie Eckroth
Program Coordinator

lauriee@ndsc.org

701-751-6118

 

Valerie Fischer
Business Development Manager

valerief@ndsc.org
701-751-6114

 

Archie Gilliss
Safety Consultant

archieg@ndsc.org

701-751-6114

See Archie's credentials.

Kristy Goodall
Safety Consultant

kristyg@ndsc.org

307-870-2360

Credentials coming soon.

Rick Halldorson
Sr. Safety Consultant

rickh@ndsc.org

701-751-4958

See Rick's credentials.

Megan Hansen
Accounting Manager

meganh@ndsc.org

701-751-4940

 

Lynae Hanson
Assistant Executive Director

lynaeh@ndsc.org

701-751-6102

 

Lisa Heimbuck
HR & Accounting Coordinator

lisah@ndsc.org

701-751-6111

 

Michael Jamison
Safety Consultant

michaelj@ndsc.org

701-751-4941

See Michael's credentials.

Melanie Johnson
Financial Director

melaniej@ndsc.org

701-751-6104

 

Peter Juarez
Safety Consultant

peterj@ndsc.org

701-751-6113

Credentials coming soon.

Macy Lorinser
Office Assistant

macyl@ndsc.org

701-223-6372

 

Sarah McKenna
Program Coordinator

sarahm@ndsc.org

701-751-6110

 

Madelyn Monzelowsky
Office Manager

madelynm@ndsc.org

701-751-6112

 

Don Moseman
Master Trainer

donm@ndsc.org

701-751-6117

See Don's credentials.

Billy Rupert
Safety Consultant

williamr@ndsc.org

701-751-4954

Credentials coming soon.

Serena Schmit
Marketing Manager

serenas@ndsc.org

701-751-6103

 

Karen Selensky
Workplace Manager

karens@ndsc.org

701-751-6109

 

Jay Skarphol
Safety Consultant

jays@ndsc.org

701-223-6372

See Jay's credentials.

Dee Stanley
ECCS Manager

dees@ndsc.org

701-751-4949

 

Teresa Van Deusen
Safety Consultant

teresavd@ndsc.org

701-500-2619

Credentials coming soon.

Terry Weaver
Traffic Safety Manager

terryw@ndsc.org

701-751-6106

 

Tim Wetzel
Safety Consultant

timw@ndsc.org

701-751-4955

See Tim's credentials.

Kristin Wilson
Membership Director

kristinw@ndsc.org

701-751-6115

 

John Woutat
First Aid Manager

johnw@ndsc.org

701-751-6107

See John's credentials.

Aglae L. Young
Safety Consultant

aglaey@ndsc.org

701-223-6372

See Aglae's credentials.

Kathy Zander
Community Protection Mgr.

kathyz@ndsc.org

701-751-6105