Skip to main content
 

North Dakota Safety Council

Go Search
Home
About Us
Annual Conference
Awards
NDSC Safety Campus
News
Safety Products Store
  

 
ECC
ECCS
Donate
Get Involved
Join
 

Meet NDSC Staff

    Meet our Trainers

 
Dustin Austin
 
Dustin Austin
Safety Consultant
DustinA@ndsc.org
701-751-6108
 
Chuck Clairmont, Executive Director

 
Chuck Clairmont
Executive Director
cclairmont@ndsc.org
701-751-6101

Shawn Decker
Marketing Assistant
shawnd@ndsc.org
701-751-6116
 
 
Chelle Doll
Safety Consultant
 
safety trainer
 
Archie Gilliss
Safety Consultant
 
 
Rick Halldorson
Senior Safety Consultant - Eastern ND
701-751-4958
 
 
Lynae Hanson
Assistant Executive
Director/Operations
701-751-6102
Safety Consultant Richard Irish
 
Richard Irish
Safety Consultant
 
melanie johnson ndsc
 
Melanie Johnson
Finance Director
melaniej@ndsc.org
701-751-6104

KristineW

 
Kristine Karre
Accounting Manager
701-751-4940
 

safety trainer

 
Scott Larson
Safety Consultant
 
Macy Lorinser
Office Assistant
701-223-6372
Robin Martin NDSC Safety Consultant Trainer
 
Robin Martin
Safety Consultant
 
 
Sarah McKenna
Office Manager
701-751-6110
Don Moseman, Traffic Safety Director
 
Don Moseman
Master Instructor
donm@ndsc.org
701-751-6117
 
 
Lindsey Narloch
 
Lindsey Narloch
Information Manager
lindseyn@ndsc.org

701-751-6119
Serena Schmit, Marketing Coordinator
 
Serena Schmit
Marketing Manager
serenas@ndsc.org

701-751-6103
 
 
Karen Selensky
Workplace Manager
karens@ndsc.org

701-751-6109
 mason sisk ndsc marketing coordinator
 
Mason Sisk
Marketing Coordinator
masons@ndsc.org

701-751-4953
 Safety Consultant Jay Skarphol
 
Jay Skarphol
Safety Consultant
 
Dee S
 
Dee Stanley
ECCS Manager
dees@ndsc.org

701-751-4949
 
Terry Weaver
 
Terry Weaver
Traffic Safety Manager
701-751-6106
Kristin Wilson
 
 Kristin Wilson
Business Development/
Membership Director
kristinw@ndsc.org
701-751-6115
John Woutat First Aid Coordinator
 
 John Woutat
First Aid Manager
701-751-6107
 
Aglae Young SAfety Consultant
 
 Aglae L. Young
Safety Consultant
 
Kathy Zander
 
Kathy Zander
Home & Community Manager
kathyz@ndsc.org
701-751-6105